Eleanoora Rosenholm: Oopium China

A music video for Eleanoora Rosenholm Oopium China song. Their fourth album Talvipalatsin puutarhassa was released in November 2018.

Pori Film Festival 2018 teaser
Death Hawks: Atitlán

Death Hawks' new song Atitlán from their fourth full length album is my third video for the band. Teemu Markkula and myself cooked up the idea on what the video should include in terms of looks and story.

The Eternal Sleep of the Man

The Eternal Sleep of the Man (Ihmisen ikuinen uni) is a collaborative video installation by Sami Sänpäkkilä and Anna-Mari Nousiainen. It consists of 15 new video works that can be installed as a 15-channel site specific installation or screened as a single channel 9 minute work.

previous arrow
next arrow



Scroll to top